Chief Residents for 2016-2017 Announced

Without further ado (I know, you’ve been waiting!), we are happy to announce the 2016-2017 UT Southwestern Internal Medicine Chief Residents! Please join us in congratulating these outstanding individuals!

New Chiefs

(a note to email subscribers: if the image above does not display in your browser, please visit the website by clicking the link above).